Technical Operations Board

The Technical Operations Board develops policy and provides strategic direction for the effective operation of IISE's societies and divisions. Find the full list of Society and Divisions here.

Contacts | Technical Vice Presidents

Rohan Shirwaiker, SVP Technical Networking 2020 - 2023
N. Carolina State University

  • Technical Interest Groups - Service Industries, Security Engineering, Process Industries
  • Liaison to Annual Conference
  • Liaison to YP

Fazleena Badurdeen, TVP 2021 - 2024
University of Kentucky

  • Manufacturing & Design Division
  • BoK Governing Board

Isaac Mitchell, TVP 2021 - 2024
DeRoyal Corporate

  • Society of Engineering & Management Systems  
  • Modeling and Simulation Division
  • Work Systems

Bradley Kramer, TVP 2020 - 2023
Kansas State University

  • Quality Control & Reliability Engineering Division
  • Engineering Economy Division
  • Energy Systems Division

Sreekanth Ramakrishnan, TVP 2020 - 2023

  • Operational Excellence Division
  • Construction Engineering & Management Division
  • IOB & IAB

Joe Wilck, TVP 2020 - 2023
William & Mary

  • Data Analytics & Information Systems Division
  • Sustainable Development Division
  • Operations Research Division

Omar Ashour, TVP-Elect, 2022-2025
Penn State Behrend

  • Logistics and Supply Chain
  • BoK Governing Board

Nadiye Erdil, TVP-Elect, 2022-2025
University of New Haven

  • Society for Health Systems
  • Applied Ergonomics Society

Email here for additional TVP contact information.

Contacts | IISE Headquarters

Amy Straub, membership coordinator (general questions, distribution of newsletters, updates to website, certificates for annual conference)

Kathy Gamboa, Membership Director(annual awards)

Keith Albertson, managing editor, ISE magazine | Industrial Management magazine (short publications in IISE magazines regarding division activities, students, awards, etc.)