Conference Committee

Meet your 2021 HSPI Conference Committee

Current Chair
Benjamin Schleich, Hackensack Meridian Health

Outgoing Chair
Darrin Judkins, Optum

Incoming Chair
Ali Hobbs, CBRE Healthcare

Track Chairs
Asala Erekat, Mount Sinai Health Systems
Tom Redding, St. Onge Company
Dustin Kuchera, Mayo Clinic

Track Co-Chairs
AJ Hobbs, Goizueta Business School
Ashley Sgaliardich, Holy Cross Health
Blue Caldwell, UAB Medicine
Hakim Lakhani, Dana Farber
Josh Heurung
Lynn Tamblyn, UAB Medicine
Steven Crowley, Mayo Clinic
Vinny Monteiro, Goldratt Group

Education/Day Coordination
Jennifer Percival, University of Massachusetts

Pre-conference, Tours & Keynotes
Darrin Judkins, Optum

Social Media/Marketing/Technology
Avi Fishman, Memorial Healthcare System
Bianca Garcia, Piedmont Healthcare

Panels and Workshops
Cody Hall, Health First
Eddie Perez-Ruberte, Innovation Leadership Institute
Erica Hill, Select Medical

Events and Awards
Neal Moriconi, Cerner Corporation
Rachel Blanton

Student Events & Competitions
Avi Fishman, Memorial Healthcare System

Tracks & Curriculum
Ali Hobbs, CBRE Healthcare

SHS Board Liaison
Darrin Judkins, Optum