2012 Winners

1st Place:
Joel Sokol and Steve Hackman; Georgia Tech
Title: An Effective Approach toIntegrated Learning in Capstone Design

2nd Place:
Julie Drzymalski; Western New England College
Title: A Sustainable Production and Manufacturing Course Integration

3rd Place:
Diana Crossley; Tauber Institute for Global Operations, University of Michigan
Title: The Tauber Institute for Global Operations: Achieving Significant Impact through Collaboration