Innovations in Curriculum Past Winners 2010

Finalists were selected to compete in the 2010 finals of the Innovations in Curriculum Competition at the IIE Annual Conference and Expo 2010 in Cancun, Mexico. Here are the first, second and third place winners:

First Place
Dave Sly, Iowa State University
Title: "Development of an Engineering Sales Program with Industry"

Second Place
MD Sarder, University of Southern Mississippi
Title: "Innovation in Curriculum Development Creating and e-Learning Platform for IET Students"

Third Place
Dale Masel, Ohio University
Title: "Curriculum in Industrial and Systems Engineering"