Technical Operations Board

The Technical Operations Board develops policy and provides strategic direction for the effective operation of IISE's societies and divisions.

TOB Chair

Senior Vice President – Technical Operations 2017-2020
Amanda Mewborn

Executive Director, Project Management
Piedmont Healthcare  
105 Collier Road
Level B, MFP Suite  
Atlanta, GA 30309

Technical Vice President 2017-2019
Rudy Santacroce 
Senior Vice President, Advisory Services
Cannon Design
3535 Travis St #260
Dallas, TX 75204

Technical Vice President 2016-2019
Iris V. Rivero
Dept. Head and Kate Gleason Professor 
Rochester Institute of Technology
Industrial and Systems Engineering
81 Lomb Memorial Drive, Room GLE-1513
Rochester, NY 14623 

Technical Vice President 2017-2020
Rajiv Saxena
Kenco Logistics
16220 N Scottsdale Road, Suite 400
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Technical Vice President 2017-2020
Tina Agustiady
Certified Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt
Tampa, FL 33602

Technical Vice President 2017-2020 
John Jackman
Associate Professor
Iowa State University
3005 Black Engineering
Ames, IA 50011

Technical Vice President 2018-2021
Suzanna Long
Professor and Department Chair
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Engineering Management & Systems Engineering
601 W. 14th Street
227 Engineering Management
Rolla, MO 65409

Technical Vice President 2018-2021
Aman Sapra
Director - Global Supply Chain & Inventory Strategy + Principal
St. Onge Company
1400 Williams Road
York, PA 17402

Special Projects
MD Sarder

Professor and Chair, Department of Engineering Technologies
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH

Director of Membership
Bill Boyd
Telephone: (770) 349-1122

Membership Administrator
Kathy Gamboa 

Telephone: (770) 449-0461, ext. 104