17th Annual Applied Ergonomics Conference
Program Committee


Julia Abate, Co-Chair

SAS Institute Inc.

Deepesh Desai, Co-Chair

 Humantech Inc.


 Abraham Robledo


 Carrie Scheel

 Concordia University

 David Rose

 Marsh Risk Consulting

 Jessica Hardy

 Caterpillar Inc.

 Jim Galante

 EASE Council

 Mark Benden

 Texas A&M University

 Meghan Kress

 Texas A&M University

 Mirtha Perazza

 The Ergonomics Center of North Carolina

 Paul Adams

 Applied Safety & Ergonomics

 Ranjana Mehta

 Texas A&M University

 Rich Halstead‐Nussloch

 Southern Polytechnic State University

 Sandra Smithson-Sellers

 Honda of America

 Tina Minter

 Chubb Insurance

 Tom DeRoos

 Tyson Foods